Faculty & Staff

Administration

Chair
David Mutimer
E-mail: polschr@yorku.ca
Room: S669 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 33197
Administrative Assistant
Margaret (Margo) Barreto
E-mail: mbarreto@yorku.ca
Room: S641 Ross
Ph: 416-736-5266
Administrative Secretary to the Chair
Carolyn Cross
E-mail: ccross@yorku.ca
Room: S670 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 33197
Undergraduate Program Director
Karen Murray
E-mail: murrayk@yorku.ca
Room: S638 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 88832 or 416-736-5265
Graduate Program Director 
Gerald Kernerman
E-mail: polsgpd@yorku.ca
Room: S634 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 22552 or 416-736-5264
MA Coordinator
Jakeet Singh
E-mail: jsingh3@yorku.ca            Room: S637 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 30013

Graduate Program Assistant 
Marlene Quesenberry
E-mail: maq@yorku.ca
Room: S645 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 30485 or 416-736-5264

Graduate Program Assistant
Jlenya Sarra-De Meo
E-mail: jsarra@yorku.ca
Room: S645 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 88825    or 416-736-5264

Undergraduate Program Advisor
Lissa Chiu
E-mail: lchiu@yorku.ca
Room: S671 Ross
Ph: 416-736-5267
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Melissa Falotico
E-mail: falotico@yorku.ca
Room: S672 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext.70597
Undergraduate Program Secretary
Rose Gallucci
E-mail: gallro@yorku.ca
Room: S672 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext.88839
Undergraduate Program Secretary
Despina Klinakis
E-mail: klinakis@yorku.ca
Room: Ross S672
Ph:416-736-5265