Faculty & Staff


David Mutimer
E-mail: polschr@yorku.ca
Room: S669 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 33197
Administrative Assistant
Margaret (Margo) Barreto
E-mail: mbarreto@yorku.ca
Room: S641 Ross
Ph: 416-736-5266
Administrative Secretary to the Chair
Carolyn Cross
E-mail: ccross@yorku.ca
Room: S670 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 33197
Graduate Program Director 
Susan Henders
E-mail: polsgpd@yorku.ca
Room: S634 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 22552 or 416-736-5264
MA Coordinator
Heather MacRae
E-mail: hmacrae@YORKU.CA
Room: S636 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 33964
Graduate Program Assistant
Marlene Quesenberry
E-mail: maq@yorku.ca
Room: S645 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 x 30485
Graduate Program Assistant
Jlenya Sarra-De Meo
E-mail: jsarra@yorku.ca
Room: S645 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 88825
Graduate Program Secretary
Judy Matadial
E-mail: matadial@yorku.ca
Room: S672 Ross
Ph: 416-736-5264
Undergraduate Program Director
Dennis Pilon
E-mail: dpilon@yorku.ca
Room: S638 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 88832 or 416-736-5265
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Lissa Chiu
E-mail: lchiu@yorku.ca
Room: S671 Ross
Ph: 416-736-5267
Undergraduate Program Secretary
Melissa Falotico
E-mail: falotico@yorku.ca
Room: S672 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext.70597
Undergraduate Program Secretary
Rose Gallucci
E-mail: gallro@yorku.ca
Room: S672 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext.88839
Client Service/Program Support
Despina Klinakis
E-mail: klinakis@yorku.ca
Room: Ross S672