Faculty & Staff

Administration

Chair
David Mutimer
E-mail: polschr@yorku.ca
Room: S669 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 33197
Administrative Assistant
Margaret (Margo) Barreto
E-mail: mbarreto@yorku.ca
Room: S637 Ross
Ph: 416-736-5266
Administrative Secretary to the Chair
Carolyn Cross
E-mail: ccross@yorku.ca
Room: S670 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 33197
Graduate Program Director & MA Co-Ordinator
Sabah Alnasseri
E-mail: polsgpd@yorku.ca
Room: S634 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 22552 or 416-736-5264
Graduate Program Assistant
(Ph.D's Overall Program)
Marlene Quesenberry
E-mail: maq@yorku.ca
Room: S633 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 x 30485
Graduate Program Assistant
(M.A.'s)
Jlenya Sarra-De Meo
E-mail: jsarra@yorku.ca
Room: S632 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 88825
Graduate Program Secretary
Judy Matadial
E-mail: matadial@yorku.ca
Room: S672 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 21016 or 416-736-5264
Undergraduate Program Director
Dennis Pilon
E-mail: dpilon@yorku.ca
Room: S638 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 88832 or 416-736-5267
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Lissa Chiu
E-mail: lchiu@yorku.ca
Room: S641 Ross
Ph: 416-736-5267
Undergraduate Program Secretary
Melissa Falotico
E-mail: falotico@yorku.ca
Room: S672 Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext.70597
Receptionist/Faculty Secretary
Despina Klinakis
E-mail: klinakis@yorku.ca
Room: Ross S672
Ph:416-736-5265 or 416-736-2100 ext. 88837
G.P.S.S.A. Liaison 2014-2015
Adam Hilton
E-mail: adhilt@yorku.ca
Room: S601C Ross
Ph: 416-736-2100 ext. 30086