Part-time Faculty

Name Office Location Telephone Ext. Email
Atkinson, Kirk
(Fall & Winter Term)
N807 Ross 30095 (no voicemail) / 55265 kirka@yorku.ca
Bernhardt, Nicole (Winter Term)  S612A Ross  20486 (no voicemail)/ 55265 nsb@yorku.ca
Caramento, Alexander (Fall Term) N807 Ross 30095 (no voicemail) / 55265 amc@yorku.ca
Cooke, Murray  (Fall & Winter Term) S650 Ross 55265 mcooke@yorku.ca
Dreher, Sabine (Fall & Winter Term)  S654 Ross  88843(no voicemail) / 55265 sdreher@yorku.ca
Froese, Robert (Bob) (Fall Term) S612B Ross 20475 (no voicemail) /55265 rfroese@yorku.ca
Frolic, Bernard
(Winter Term)
831, Kaneff Tower 88821 bfrol@yorku.ca
Goshulak, Glenn (Long Service Teaching Appointment) (LSTA)  (Fall & Winter Term) S612, Ross 44506 (no voicemail) /55265 ggosh@yorku.ca
Hooshiyar, Khashayar (Winter Term) S612A, Ross 20486 (no voicemail) / 55265 khoosh@yorku.ca
Karimi, Sirvan (Winter Term) 133 McLaughlin 20674 dalaho@yorku.ca
MacGregor, Marian 2048 DB 33149 mymac@yorku.ca
Michelle Mawhinney S640, Ross 88816 (no voicemail) / 55265 mmawhin@yorku.ca
 Merson, Emily (Fall Term) S654, Ross 88843 (no voicemail) / 55265 emily.h.merson@gmail.com
Molavi, Michael (Fall Term) S612A, Ross 20486 (no voicemail) / 55265 michael.molavi@gmail.com
Pin, Laura (Winter Term) S612B Ross 20475 (no voicemail) /55265 lpin@yorku.ca
Rahnema, Saeed (Fall Term) 402 Atkinson College 66624 /55265 srahnema@yorku.ca
Simpkins, Reese (Fall Term) 206R Founders College 20902 (no voicemail) reese.simpkins@gmail.com
Shadwick, Martin (Fall Term) S612B Ross 20475 (no voicemail) /55265 shadwick@yorkul.ca
Smolnikov, Sergey (Fall Term) S612B Ross 20475 (no voicemail) /55265 ssmolkov@yorku.ca