Part-time Faculty

Name Office Location Telephone Ext. Email
Atkinson, Kirk S672 Ross 55265 kirka@yorku.ca
Cooke, Murray S672 Ross 55265 mcooke@yorku.ca
Dreher, Sabine S672 Ross  55265 sdreher@yorku.ca
Frolic, Bernard S672 Ross 55265 bfrol@yorku.ca
Goshulak, Glenn (Long Service Teaching Appointment) (LSTA)  (Fall & Winter Term) S612, Ross 44506 (no voicemail) /55265 ggosh@yorku.ca
Hooshiyar, Khashayar S672 Ross 20486 (no voicemail) / 55265 khoosh@yorku.ca
Karimi, Sirvan 133 McLaughlin 20674 dalaho@yorku.ca
MacGregor, Marian 2048 DB 33149 mymac@yorku.ca
Michelle Mawhinney S640, Ross 88816 (no voicemail) / 55265 mmawhin@yorku.ca
 Merson, Emily (Fall Term) S672, Ross 55265 merson@yorku.ca
Rahnema, Saeed (Fall Term) 402 Atkinson College 66624 /55265 srahnema@yorku.ca
Simpkins, Reese S672 Ross 55265 reese.simpkins@gmail.com
Shadwick, Martin S612B Ross 20475 (no voicemail) /55265 shadwick@yorkul.ca
Smolnikov, Sergey S612B Ross 20475 (no voicemail) /55265 ssmolkov@yorku.ca